Language selection


Search veterans.gc.ca

Veterans Affairs Canada wants your opinion

Thank you for your interest in participating in this online focus group. What we will learn from your input will help us improve how information related to Disability Benefits and the Veterans Independence Program is presented on the Veterans Affairs Canada website.

Your input about the clarity of the information on VAC’s website will help us understand how to better communicate to—and ultimately serve—more Veterans.

If you are a former member of the CAF, family member or caregiver of a CAF Veteran and have never received benefits or services from VAC, we invite you to take part. We are doing 10 online focus groups with 7-9 participants per group.

Nanos Research is conducting the online focus groups on our behalf. Your answers are confidential and no personal information is retained or shared. This online focus group should take about 90 minutes to complete.

For non-clients only -- to take part in the online focus group

  • Online: go to NANOS Research.
  • Email: Email NANOS at ea@nanosresearch.com. You will be asked to provide your contact information and the best time for a representative from the firm to reach you by phone to make further arrangements.

NANOS is a member of the Canadian Research Insights Council (CRIC) and adheres to all its standards. This project is registered with CRIC as number 20231114-NA968.

If you have questions about this research project, email VAC.

Date modified:

Sélection de la langue


Recherche sur veterans.gc.ca

Anciens Combattants Canada souhaite connaître votre opinion

Nous vous remercions de votre intérêt à participer à ce groupe de discussion en ligne. Ce que nous apprendrons de vos commentaires nous aidera à améliorer la façon dont les informations relatives aux Prestations d’invalidité et au Programme pour l’autonomie des anciens combattants sont présentées sur le site Web d’Anciens Combattants Canada.

Vos commentaires sur la clarté de l’information sur le site Web d’ACC nous aideront à comprendre comment mieux communiquer avec davantage de vétérans et vétéranes et, en fin de compte, de mieux les servir.

Si vous êtes un ancien membre des FAC, un membre de la famille ou l’aidant d’un vétéran des FAC et que vous n’avez jamais reçu d’avantages ou de services d’ACC, nous vous invitons à participer. Nous organisons 10 groupes de discussion en ligne comptant 7 à 9 participants.

Nanos Research dirigera les groupes de discussion en ligne en notre nom. Vos réponses sont confidentielles et aucune information personnelle n’est conservée ou partagée. Ce groupe de discussion en ligne devrait durer environ 90 minutes.

Uniquement pour les non-clients – pour participer au groupe de discussion en ligne

  • En ligne : aller sur le site de NANOS Research.
  • Par courriel : Envoyez un message à NANOS à l’adresse courriel ea@nanosresearch.com. On vous demandera de fournir vos coordonnées et le meilleur moment pour qu’un représentant de la firme vous contacte par téléphone afin de prendre d’autres dispositions.

NANOS est membre du Conseil de recherche et d’intelligence marketing canadien (CRIC) et adhère à toutes ses normes. Ce projet est enregistré au CRIC sous le numéro 20231114-NA968.

Si vous avez des questions au sujet de ce projet de recherche, envoyez un courriel à ACC.

Date de modification :