Language selection


Search veterans.gc.ca

Online focus groups

Sign up to be contacted for focus groups
(Environics Research)

Thank you for your interest in being part of an online focus group of those who have served in the Canadian Armed Forces or the RCMP, or their family members.

Environics Research is conducting this research for Veterans Affairs Canada, which will look at future communications and advertising by the Department. As a participant, you will be asked to share your perspectives on some messages and concepts in an online discussion.

There will be several 90-minute video-conference focus groups across Canada using Zoom. Each focus group will have 5 to 7 participants, as well as a professional facilitator. Those who qualify and take part in the research will receive a $100 honorarium for taking the time to share their feedback and opinions.

Your participation is confidential and nothing you say would be linked to you personally in any reporting that is prepared.

Focus group information

If you are interested in participating in this research, please answer some questions and provide your contact information to the research firm. Those who qualify for participation may be contacted by Environics’ recruitment partner, Trend Research, in the coming days to confirm attendance and to be provided with more information about the focus groups.

If you would like to validate the research project, you can e-mail Veterans Affairs Canada, vac.marketing-marketing.acc@canada.ca, or call the Veterans Affairs call centre at 1-866-522-2122.

Environics is a member of the Canadian Research Insights Council (CRIC) and adheres to all its standards; the project is registered with CRIC as number 20201028-EN004.

Date modified:

Sélection de la langue


Recherche sur veterans.gc.ca

Groupes de discussion en ligne

Inscrivez-vous pour être contacté pour
les groupes de discussion
(Environics Research)

Merci de votre intérêt à faire partie d’un groupe de discussion en ligne composé de personnes qui ont servi dans les Forces armées canadiennes ou la GRC, ou de membres de leur famille.

Environics Research réalise cette recherche pour Anciens Combattants Canada, laquelle examinera les prochaines communications et publicités du Ministère. À titre de participant, vous devrez donner votre point de vue sur certains messages et concepts dans une discussion en ligne.

Il y aura plusieurs groupes de discussion par vidéoconférence de 90 minutes partout au Canada au moyen de Zoom. Chaque groupe de discussion accueillera entre cinq et sept participants, animé par un professionnel. Les personnes admissibles qui prendront part à la recherche recevront 100 $ pour avoir pris le temps de formuler des commentaires.

Votre participation est confidentielle et rien de ce que vous direz ne sera lié à vous personnellement dans tout rapport produit.

Information sur les groupes de discussion

Si vous souhaitez participer à cette recherche, veuillez répondre à quelques questions et fournir vos coordonnées à la firme de recherche. Les personnes retenues seront contactées par le partenaire de recrutement d’Environics, Trend Research, dans les jours suivants pour confirmer leur participation et être renseignées davantage sur les groupes de discussion.

Si vous souhaitez valider le projet de recherche, vous pouvez envoyer un courriel à Anciens Combattants Canada, à l’adresse vac.marketing-marketing.acc@canada.ca, ou contacter le centre d’appel d’Anciens Combattants Canada au 1-866-522-2022.

Environics est membre du Conseil de recherche et d’intelligence marketing canadien (CRIC) et adhère à toutes ses normes; le projet est enregistré au CRIC sous #20201028-EN004.

Date de modification :