Thematic Clips

Archived Content

Archived information is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

It may have been bound to happen or it may have been by chance, but in the process of editing our civilian and veteran interviews, we realized that several major themes were being fleshed out. Since it would be difficult for you to view all of our hundreds of vignettes, our editing team has prepared the following documentaries for you.

You will note that some of the accounts provided complement one another, while others are completely contradictory. That is precisely what intrigued us the most and led us to prepare this thematic video series.

It is always good to look at an issue from all angles before forming an opinion.

With that in mind, we offer these video documents for your viewing pleasure!

Date modified:

Documentaires

Information archivée dans le Web

Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces informations dans un autre format, veuillez communiquez avec nous.

Naturellement, ou par pur hasard, au fil du travail de découpage des entrevues avec nos civils et anciens combattants, de grands thèmes se sont esquissés. Étant donné qu’il serait difficile pour vous de visionner toutes nos centaines de vignettes, notre équipe de montage a préparé pour vous ces quelques documentaires.

Vous constaterez que certains des propos se complètent, alors que d’autres se contredisent, mais c’est exactement ce que nous avons jugé intéressant et ce qui nous a poussé à vous offrir ces enchaînements thématiques.

Il est toujours bon de pouvoir considérer tous les points de vue avant de se prononcer sur un sujet.

Bon visionnement !

Date de modification :