Language selection


Page 110 from book:
In the Service of Canada (1947 – 2014)

Start new search

Download High-Res Copy

Request Copy

Memorial Chamber of the Peace Tower

This page is displayed in the Memorial Chamber of the Peace Tower in Ottawa on the following days:

  • February 23
  • August 4
  • August 5

About the names on this page

For more information about the individuals listed on this page, click on their names below to take you to their corresponding page in the Canadian Virtual War Memorial.

  1. Flying Officer
    Morgan, Victor Herbert
    No. 1 Air Armament School
    30 April 1952

  2. Flying Officer
    Urquhart, Donald John
    402 "City of Winnipeg" (Fighter Bomber) Squadron
    10 July 1952

  3. Private
    Eggett, Walter James Matthew
    2nd Canadian Highland Battalion
    19 July 1952

  4. Flight Lieutenant
    Robertson, Howard John
    Central Experimental and Proving Establishment, RCAF
    25 January 1958

  5. Flying Officer
    Smith, William Garnet
    Air Force Headquarters
    20 March 1958

  6. Flying Officer
    Perkins, Raymond Neil
    No. 2 Flying Training School
    21 May 1958

  7. Squadron Leader
    Guerin, Joseph Georges Gilles , CD
    No. 4 Advanced Flying Unit
    12 September 1958

  8. Squadron Leader
    McDowall, Eric Robert , DFC, CD
    Air Training Command Headquarters
    16 October 1958

  9. Corporal
    Bain, William John
    111 Composite Unit, RCAF
    30 November 1958

Date modified: