Language selection


Commemoration advisory group


  • Danny Martin, Royal Canadian Legion
  • Dr. Steve Harris, Directorate of History and Heritage, Department of National Defence
  • Derrill Henderson, National Council of Veteran Associations in Canada and Hong Kong Veterans Association of Canada
  • Ray Kokkonen, Canadian Peacekeeping Veterans Association
  • Lieutenant-Colonel (LCol) J. Mills, Canadian Joint Operations Command, Canadian Armed Forces
  • Gerry Wharton, Army, Navy & Air Force Veterans in Canada
  • Dr. Lee Windsor, University of New Brunswick Gregg Centre

Terms of Reference

Date modified: