Language selection

Service excellence and transition advisory group


  • Master Corporal (Retired) Joseph Burke
  • Sylvain Chartrand, Canadian Veterans Advocacy
  • Deanna Fimrite, Army, Navy & Air Force Veterans in Canada
  • Steve Graham, RCMP Veterans’ Association
  • Bruce Henwood, National Council of Veteran Associations in Canada
  • Captain (Retired) Dennis LeBlanc
  • Lieutenant-Colonel Sean McDowell , Canadian Armed Forces Liaison Officer to Veterans Affairs Canada
  • Commander (Retired) Sarah McMillan, "It's Just 700"
  • Corporal (Retired) Bruce Moncur
Date modified: